41 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a connector of worlds more than a devotee of any specific tribe - I love bicycling, tennis, dance, entrepreneurial tech, and travel. I'm also fairly active around SF, discovering new places and enjoying old ones.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a very flexible life and career situation at the moment. I will have more structure someday, but I'm enjoying the freedom for now.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, writing, sports and last minute costumes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my bright blue eyes or my distinctive laugh :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now... I'm reading a great book about Ishi, I'm loving acoustic and folk music and I'm a total sucker for food - particularly Thai, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Indian, Pakistani, French and American food :)
The six things I could never do without
My amazing bicycle, phone, sunglasses, running shoes, great tasting water (love SF!) and ear plugs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mind-body connections, how to get multiple things done at once without multi-tasking, and my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends and/or going out of town - I love the city, and love adventuring outside too :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe in spanking, but not for children :)
You should message me if
You have a big heart and an open mind :)