32 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 100% Singaporean and graduated from a local university. I am an easygoing and cheerful person, family oriented guy...I tend to crack jokes at times, especially when I was with friends whom I'm comfortable with... I enjoy making people smile/laugh, as I felt that it is important that we stay happy most the time. I am always open to meet new people as no harm knowing more friends.
I have a strong passion in photography, drawing and the arts. Besides that, I also enjoy gaming and going out with my friends. A fun and meaningful life is very important.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a stable job. At the same time enjoying life to the fullest.
I would like to expand my social circle and I appreciate and value the importance of companionship. Having someone around who is truthful, and whom you can share your ups and downs with can be a true blessing.
I’m really good at
Being a good listener to my friends and offering my views to them on situations that they face.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than my age. However, don't judge the book by its cover. I may look young but I have gone through meaningful and enriching experience in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- comedy
- action
- romance

- nice rhythm (both English and Chinese)
- meaningful lyrics
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for dinner or staying at home accompanying my family.
You should message me if
Thanks for taking time to read my profile! If you reached here, you're probably someone worth meeting!
You should only message me if you love animals and want to know a truthful and caring friend and I usually will reply.