69 Ventura, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an eclectic person with many likes and interests, will try almost anything, travel at the drop of a hat, eat anything, read a lot and would love to have a Tango partner.
I am looking for a special playmate. I am independent and am willing to do most things on my own but it is way more fun to share with a special partner and that is what I want now.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been in Real Estate way too long. So I recently took on a partner so that I can ease out of the business and leave my clients in good hands. I have a book group I meet with on a monthly basis and an Art Group. I am trying to find the time to get into my Art Room and be creative. I also try to get out as much as possible with my lovely Wheaten Terrier to hike the hills.
I’m really good at
I am really a good cook, good at problem solving and helping others to solve their own problems. I am good at rocking out or doing a slow sensual Argentine Tango. Found Blues dancing in Portland, OR and love that.
The six things I could never do without
My Children
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to retire? Where could I live for a month or more at a time and just have a culinary, creative, artistic, adventurous time? And then where would I go next? How can I have my friends for dinner every week or so and what exciting new meal could I try?
You should message me if
Your are not a Tea Party Republican, not a religious Christian, not a member of the NRA. If you like to try new things and be creative by all means call. If you are an NPR addict, good for a call as well.