cregi417
47 Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cregi417
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So here is a little bit about me. I'm loyal,funny,kind,quick wit, positive, passionate, family orientated. I am single black guy here in lakeland, 6'3 tall, baby brown eyes,I'm in my 44, don't smoke, career,home,car. I really enjoy life and all it has to offer. I'm a big movie lover,music,both watching and playing sports,hanging out,road trips, museums, art, cuddling on the sofa, really open to anything if I have the right person with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to make a better life for myself and make some good money too.
I’m really good at
I like to work on computers fly model planes plus I build websites too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am tall and have a nice smile plus very funny type too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love SIFI movies.
The six things I could never do without
Some good food. The internet. Sports car, money women and sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, making money, and relaxing on my down time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Like to go to a movie or have some time going for a nice long drive .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a sexual addition. I not some thing bad but like to take care of it the right way.
You should message me if
Looking to enjoy a good day with some special fun and more.
More