71 Land O' Lakes, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have managed manufacturing operations all over the southeastern United States and some in the mid west, also managing operations in the Dominican Republic, Costa Rica and Guatemala. I speak English and conversational Spanish.
What I’m doing with my life
Retired, working part time with income taxes, accounting and notary public. My 13 year old super intelligent son lives with me.
I’m really good at
Everything I decide to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes when I am happy. My cold steel grey eyes when I am upset, my increasingly balding head if you need a mirror.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
country music, Latin music, Merangue, classical music. Favorite book was probably "Caribbean", a historical fiction novel, but very good. I also enjoyed Vargas "History of the Dominican Republic", published in both English and Spanish.
The six things I could never do without
My childrens love, my morning coffee, my glass of wine, my computer, the sunsets, fishing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of things thinking about how I got to this age, living alone with no one except my son to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be just sitting on the dock on the lake behind my home, watching the sun go down and the stars come up, listening to the "Hootie" owls, hooting off in the distance or, I could be going out to a club.
You should message me if
You are interested in a dedicated friend. sharing your life with a devoted father (even at my age) in a relationship that could become, over time, serious.