29 Flint, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To start with I am a mother of two boys and have a little one on the way. I am geeky and nerdy, as in i love games such as magic the gathering and DnD. Being a mother I don't get to play often. I am bisexual and have dated both men and women. Hmmm I have never done this before so I don't know what else to say ^•^
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on my GED, so after my baby is born I can enlist in the Army.
I’m really good at
Drawing, learning new things, um... stuff...
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly probably the fact that I am blunt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and anything else that catches my eyes

Movies: anything funny, romantic/funny, fantasy, anime or action packed.

Music: I will listen to anything once. But I like rock, metal, country, classical, opra... ok so i like everything lol

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Bones, Doctor Who, the Colony, ummm...

Nom noms: I am not a picky eater. I grew up on Russian and Irish food, American food is ok. I will try anything once. I dont have a "favorite" dish though.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, my house, my life, internet..... ill have to think on the last two..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids and my unborn
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking care of my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Idk why i am even on here...
You should message me if
If you are willing to be friends. I am currently taken off the market. I am not looking for any form of a sexual relationship.