26Annapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Dan. I'm 23 years old. and currently working a career that I love. I am a hard worker and am a committed person to my goals. in my group of friends, I am normally the one making and organizing the plans. I like to play guitar and jam out to music or watch Netflix. I exercise a lot and I do like to play video games here and there. I love to be around people and really enjoy getting out and doing things. feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career, my own place, my own car. Now just living and loving life!
I’m really good at
Sports, understanding people, dancing (not really haha) setting up electronics, lots of stuff!
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes normally
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of music but if I had to choose id day alternative rock. 90's- modern
TV shows: It's always sunny in Philadelphia, walking dead, American horror story, how I met your mother, doctor who.
Music: Everything haha.
Food: I like all foods
Six things I could never do without
Best Friends
My car
My Career
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future , and what I can do to keep improving myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends somewhere or home listening to pandora, watching Netflix, or playing guitar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to dance.
You should message me if
You think we will get along well :)
The two of us