32 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 28 years old. I am a single mother of two children and have a job. I am a very caring and respectable person. I love to live life to the fullest. It's only right sense we only have one life in this world. I'm most definitely not into mind games .
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my height because I'm 5'1 then they notice my eyes . I love me for who I am because god made me this way. And his way is beautiful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is called "not without my daughter" it is base on a true story . My favorite kind of music is R an B and. SLOW JAMS. I AM BASICALLY OPEN MINDED. I REALLY DON'T HAVE A FAVORITE SHOW BUT I DO LIKE FORENSICS SHOWS. I ALSO LIKE THE MOVIE BOYS IN THE HOOD.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I can never live without 1. My lord. 2. My children. 3 . My father. 4. My sister. 5. My good health. 6. My labtop
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday night I'm home or with my family if not working . I'm not a street gal.
You should message me if
Fun, down to earth and most definitely respectful and honest. I don't like games ,.if.your looking for a one night or fast girl please don't hit me up because your knocking on the wrong door . Thank you and have a beautiful week