crindler
23 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
crindler
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Capital University grad, working IT DSW Headquarters who loves to listen to weird music, watch nerdy shows, and eat good food.

I'm a pretty easy going person, who's up for about anything. I'm incredibly socially awkward if I don't know you very well, but am very comfortable around friends.

I can play a few instruments. My newest endeavor is the mandolin
What I’m doing with my life
No clue, still trying to figure that out.
I’m really good at
Napping and making cocktails.
The first things people usually notice about me
They can't decide if my hair is blonde or red.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books include Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter

My favorite movies include Lord of the Rings, James Bond, anything by Wes Anderson, and Star Wars.

I listen to a lot of different music, but I love just about anything weird.

Radiohead.

And my favorite food is probably anything italian or pasta based.

My favorite shows are probably Sherlock, Supernatural, anything Star Trek, Parks and rec, Bobs Burgers, the x-files, and top gear.
The six things I could never do without
Laptop
Coffee
Netflix
Tumblr
Good booze
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am doing with my life, and where I want to end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on shows on Netflix, playing music, or at a bar with a couple friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure what to put here, but I'll answer any and all weird questions you'd wanna throw at me
You should message me if
You want to nerd out about a new band you're into or your new favorite show
More