26Peachtree City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i was on this site a while back and left and now im back. im 19 years old. im in a wheelchair. i recently was in a relationship but she broke up with me. i am going to college to study forensic science. i also want to someday go to the paralympics to say ive become an elite athlete. and that ive competed at the highest level. if you want to know anything else about me just ask. im an open book. if i were to say what my perfect girl would be, i would say tall like 5'7-6'0. blonde and with short to medium long hair. with either blue or green eyes. my ideal person would be open to trying new things wether it be food, or music, movies or dare i say it, IN THE BEDROOM. also my perfect girl would have the same vies like with the important issues such as abortion and politics.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school to study forensics. i want to work in a forensics laboratory. i love science. i also want to find a person who loves to travel because i want to someday see the world. now I wouldn't want to live anywhere other than the US but I would like to see the world. I want to eat crepe's in paris, i want to eat sausage in Germany, i want to eat pizza and pasta in Italy. i want to live an exciting life. I don't want to have any regrets when i die.
I’m really good at
I am really good at swimming, eating lifting heavy amounts of weight. i am good at making people laugh. i am good at making people feel good about themselves. i am good at lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
the two things that people notice about me right away is that i am in a wheelchair and i have the brightest blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
XXX is my favorite movie of all time. i live vin deisel. i love comedies action, horror movies, i like metal music and pretty much all food except for vegitables. jim gafigan, gabriel iglesias and ralphie may are my favorite comedians. i am not much of a reader but the types of books i like is books with dragons and swords. like the eragon series of books. ive really gotten into those books. im also expanding my horizons on music 2. opening myself up to liking different stuff than im used to.
Six things I could never do without
1. water because u cant live without hydration
2. food because u cant live without the proper nutrition
3. faith because without without god there is nothing.
4. electronics because tv and computer and my ipod r outlets for expression for me.
5. pools because i am a swimmer at heart and i always will be.
6. friends because without friends I would be completely alone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things that are going on in my life. where im going in life and how much of an asshole my dad is. also spend a lot of time thinking of my dream girl. I haven't come up with the perect person but i know for a fact that she is already out there somewhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting at home wishing I had a date. most of the time im watching tv, eating crappy take out. and being bored and lonely. what i wish i was doing is being out on a date taking a girl to a crappy movie where we wouldn't really watch the movie if u catch my drift, then we would go out for a nice dinner, like steak or seafood, and go back to my place and sit with u in my arms by the fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a few fears that sound crazy. ever since i was twelve ive been afraid of clowns. ever since i saw that killer clown movie. also i am afraid to go to atm's because one of my friends got held up at one while i waited in the car so i just sat there and watched as he got robbed. it scared the hell outta me.
You should message me if
you are looking for a guy that will treat you right. if u want a nice charming caring guy that will love you no matter what. if you want a guy that can make u laugh and smile at the same time every time. im ur guy.
The two of us