63 Casselberry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First up: I say No to married men and 20-something boys looking for Mrs. Robinson. I have an excellent sense for ID-ing scammer/predators. Now that I've warned off the bulk of guys who contact me here, on to the rest, the nice guys:

Songs to aging children come. An iPod makes that easier. A friend once said I have impeccably good taste, am as cynical as they come, and approach life like people half my age. I might quibble with the cynicism, or at least offer that it's backed by a gooey marshmallow center; I'll own the rest of it. I love living in the country, but not in a place isolated from a sophistication I need from time to time. I love to laugh at things great and small, sometimes even me.

I like men who are confident and comfortable in themselves, with diverse interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring out what stays, what goes and what should be added for the next phase. Working and spending time with friends, both two and four-legged.
I’m really good at
lots of things, including crafty things, especially involving fiber. Also watching some part of the world unfold before my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books, don't have a favorite. I haven't been much of a moviegoer for a while but Butch Cassidy, Blazing Saddles, Gone With The Wind, and A Clockwork Orange make my list. The Daily Show makes me laugh and laugh; Fox News is not allowed in my home. I enjoy most cuisines, with sushi at the top.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why guys don't complete profiles or answer any questions. (I do wonder, but don't really spend a lot of time thinking about it.)
On a typical Friday night I am
sharing conversation and a beverage with you?
You should message me if
you think we might enjoy each other's company.