56Whitehall, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mother of 3 children, 20, 18 and 16. I am independent and own my own home. I need to make some time for myself now my kids are doing alright. I work from home doing humanitarian work.
What I’m doing with my life
I have just completed a major transformation in my life, which has now given me the confidence to be on this site......I still have the kids all at home, we still have Sunday dinners together. I shovel snow and dig out my car, I can put air in my tires and use tools. . I feel accomplished as a woman, being a single mother and I am now ready to take care of me. I would like a chance to go out and mingle and get some dinner and a glass of wine or two.
I’m really good at
reading people and communication. I am a good listener and know the right thing to say, usually. I am a really good cook, love to make dinners and desserts....
The first things people usually notice about me
my green eyes.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wizard of Oz is one of my all time favorites and The Lion is the best character for me. I am so hooked on True Blood that I subscribe to HBO from June to September then cancel after the season finally. I love Sheldon and the Big Bang Theory. I love the Food Channel and HGTV. Music is from the 70's and 80's..... and food would be #1 French Onion Soup - I like to try it wherever I go to eat.
Six things I could never do without
My 3 kids, they are all unique in their individual ways.
My home, home owning is very important to me to provide a roof over my family's head.
A good job- which I do have.
My health which has vastly improved this year.
A great personality which leads me to be a people person.
A sense of adventure, because once that is gone, I feel that life becomes still.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future of each of my kids.....the islands and when I can get back there......and tomorrow !
On a typical Friday night I am
either finished working at 8pm - and trying to get something to eat, or sitting on my back deck in the beautiful night air, or sometimes meeting some friends to find a deck to sit out at a nice bar. Or family time with the kids watching a movie on Vudu or Netflicks with some popcorn and ice tea.
You should message me if
you live within 25 miles of me. Not in Delaware, or Maryland or Florida
The two of us