crk183
26 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
crk183
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Independent dude looking for an easy going girl. I keep it real and would like to find someone who can also be just as chill as I am. And when I say chill, I mean one night we netflix and the next day we go rock climbing. I play video games, hike, snowboard, draw, and some other things that aren't coming to mind. I am genuinely a good guy and will treat any woman right, but will be super sarcastic the whole time.
What I’m doing with my life
Someone who will help me make delicious food and build a bird house and scribble on paper and stuff. I currently work a nice job and come home and watch netflix. The weekends are usually when I plan activities like geocaching or skydiving.
I’m really good at
solving a rubicks cube, movie quotes, saving princesses, balancing things, drawing, hugs?... there's more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. I'm also pretty goofy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sherlock Holmes literature
Shaun of the Dead
Futurama
Beatles
Mmmmm...Food.
The six things I could never do without
Blankets
S'mores
Purple
Cinema
Foxes
Experience

In no particular order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ideas for movies that will never happen. What song I have stuck in my head. What's for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning something and then it not following it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a suckered for some Disney's The Jungle Book.
You should message me if
you have an open mind, think of random thoughts out loud, like the idea of relaxation, like to laugh and are always looking on the bright side.
More