32Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im a 29yr old guy and im very much into kinky and taboo things. i have alot of fetishes and fantasies, i love pushing far haven't come across alot or something i wouldnt do again, i love the thought of being a sub boy to a mistress but can also switch and be dom, im hopeing to meet either sub or dom woman on here to play with and also to make friends with, so if theres any one out there plz feel free to drop me a line.

I don't care about age, body type or any other sort of social
mumbo-jumbo - you only live once so might as well enjoy everything on your
own pallet.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and having fun on my time off.
What else would I be doing lol.
I’m really good at
Being a easygoing guy and fun to be around
The first things people usually notice about me
my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im not very into the books or movies....
Six things I could never do without
Friends, weekends off work, at least one or two sleep ins a week, phone, internet and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make the word more fun and accepting place of all people
On a typical Friday night I am
having a quiet night in or out parting it up and making the most of it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and ill happily tell you
You should message me if
You would like to find out more or just want to have a chat about anything. why not what do you have to lose?
The two of us