crobich
35 Decatur, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
crobich
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Saving the world, but only during business hours.

Originally from New Orleans, but I've lived in Atlanta for more than 20 years.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Emory, doing research. In my spare time I'm finishing my Masters of Public Health in Epidemiology.
I’m really good at
Science!

I'm also pretty handy around the house, and I'm an expert at beating traffic.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, The Blind Watchmaker, The Count of Monte Cristo, Guns, Germs & Steel, Freakonomics, War of the Worlds

Movies: The Princess Pride, Memento, Snatch, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (original), Blazing Saddles, Sunshine, In the Loop, Ip Man, Jiro Dreams of Sushi, Eddie Izzard: Dressed to Kill.

TV: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Lost, The West Wing, Battlestar Galactica, Sherlock, Louie, Top Gear, Game of Thrones, The Daily Show, Futurama.

Music: Anything but Country, but Zeppelin, The Black Keys, RJD2, the Rolling Stones, Johny Cash and Passion Pit are the first few that come to mind.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, a warm day, a good book, a dram, transportation, interesting conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next project, homework assignment, or vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, relaxing with my dog, or out with friends.
More