crobinofdaralia
28 Carmichael, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
crobinofdaralia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy being social, but I also love my days and weekends at home relaxing. I am insatiably curious about everything. Looking for people to nerd-out and be myself around. I am really over the thoughts that I have to act like everyone else, and would like to meet like minded people.

I have an almost 2 year old daughter who is my absolute everything. I go to see her often. I need you to be okay with that.
What I’m doing with my life
Over the last few months, my life has been changing quite a bit. A few months ago, I was purchasing a house in Cleveland, OH. Getting ready to start a family life. A few unfortunate events and I am here in Sacramento starting a new life. Crazy! But I am single now (After an 8 year relationship), without any of my family (except for my daughter), and in a completely different environment.

I am looking to make friends at first. I do not want to jump into any relationships for a little while, but if there is natural chemistry I would likely be okay with a relationship.

I have an excellent job. Found it within two weeks of moving to Sacramento. I also have my own place now. It still has sparse furniture but I am working on it.
I’m really good at
Analyzing anything.
Mathematics (I am very good with numbers)
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I am also one of the nicest people you will ever meet.
People say I am articulate.
I can make them smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Star Wars, Dragon Age, The Dresden files, Mistborn series, the nightside, Felix Castor.

Movies: V for Vendetta, Star Wars, Serenity.

Shows: Dexter, The Walking Dead, The Clone Wars, Dr Who (a little).

Music: Hip-hop, Soundtrack and orchestral. I do like other types of music, they are just not my go to genres.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, Jarvis (if you're interested, you can ask) , My friends, Intellectual pursuits, 420, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything. As an introvert, i spend a lot of time in my own head.
On a typical Friday night I am
At some friends house, having a shindig at my place, or at home saving money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cannot Smell anything
You should message me if
You think I am interesting, want a loyal friend who is very good with conversations once it gets started, and your awesome.

You don't mind that I smoke weed.
More