37 Beaverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 36 year old guy that has his stuff together and is just looking for the right person to share it with. I have a good job, and I like to get out and enjoy life. I tend to joke around a lot and am always trying to make people laugh, so you have to have a great sense of humor. I love traveling and seeing new places, I try and take a couple good vacations each year. In my free time I like to hang out with friends, travel, go to the gym, go camping or pretty much anything outdoors when it is nice out. I have a 6 year old son, who is the cutest kid you will ever meet. I have a good relationship with his mom, so there is no drama. I'm looking for someone with dreams and motivation, who wants to get and enjoy life, not just sit around doing nothing. She needs to have a great sense of humor, be fun to be around. I am looking for my best friend, not just a girlfriend.
What I’m doing with my life
I own my own insurance agency, and am building something great!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Business, and finding fun places to travel and being a good dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile and dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
24, Burn Notice, Point Break, Young Guns, Hangover. John Mayer, Country music, classic rock. Any business or investment books.
The six things I could never do without
My son
Sense of Humor
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and how to reach them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or hanging with my son.
You should message me if
You like to laugh and want to meet someone fun who has ambition and goals