23Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there my name is cynthia. I'm 22 and I'm a full time student. Im going into my junior year of college and im majoring in Social Science. Former cast member. I'm known to be shy and quiet when it comes to meeting new people,but once i get to know someone I am more social. I love going to new places. I love music any kind as long if it has a good beat. I'm really into football. Go Pats. Anywho I guess I just want to meet someone that shares the same interests as me.
IG: crojas94
What I’m doing with my life
For right now I'm in college and working part time at disney. I like going out and having a good time, whether its going to the movies or just walking around
I’m really good at
Im really good at listening. That's all i got right now :)
The first things people usually notice about me
The first the people notice about me is my quietness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies~Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Spiderman, Remember the Titans, American Pie movies, Lion King, Grease, The Notebook, The Lucky One, One Day, Les Mis, Zero Dark Thirty, Lincoln, Superman, Thor, Batman, Life is beautiful

Music~dubstep, rock, classic rock, pop, little bit of country, r&b

Food~Mexican, Japanese,
Six things I could never do without
A good book
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
mostly what's going to happen next
On a typical Friday night I am
at the movies with friends or just walking around til we find something to do
You should message me if
You should message me if you find me interesting and want to get to know me.
The two of us