30 Kenosha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a full-time job, education and plan for the future. I know what I want and understand my path to get their.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an dishwasher at spin milwaukee full-time. I am also just relaxing, enjoying life and not let small stuff bother me. I'm working out in cardio, weights and mix of movement exercises, just to feel happy about myself.
Studying astrology.
I’m really good at
Planning and organizing things in my life.
A lot of useless, work based skills haha. I study finance and economics so I could run a business :).
Being calm and authentic.
Astrology and psychology of individuals.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone recongizes my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gourmet American
Sea food

Action (ex. Sci-fi, hunger games, comic book films or anything suspensful) This is typically my least favorite one of favorites.
Comedy (Raw humor)
Romantic Comedy (typically if actors are interesting involved)
Horror (Not any but only ones with the haunted house plot or mystery)
Documentary (Anything with Micheal Moore or independent films)

Music: I love a large variety of music with exception to jazz.

I like shows from A&E, History channel, National geographic and few others. I don't watch tv much and always out of the house.

Books: I read but very picky. I usually like the longer fictional books. I am seeking to expand my collection of fictional novels in the near future.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am planning a business in fitness (gym primarly). I spend alot of time working and thinking about things to do for my overall plan to work smoothly within a year or two timeframe.
On a typical Friday night I am
You should message me if
you are seeking a determined working man and educated to move forward.