30Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a small town in South Carolina and I am so excited to be in Atlanta! I've been here almost 6 years now and love everything this city has to offer! At this point in my life I refuse to turn down a challenge, whether it be running a 10K or sky-diving! I feel like I'm a down to earth girl, can be a little sarcastic at times, but I love to have fun and try new things! I play a lot of tennis and took up kickball when I moved here to meet new people. I know...kickball... I hadn't played since grade school either. :) I'm looking for someone who loves to try new things, knows how to always make the best out of a situation - having fun is what life is all about. I love to be on the go, hiking, kayaking, trying new restaurants and areas of the city but also know how to enjoy a good night relaxing in with the essentials- popcorn, wine, and a good movie!
What I’m doing with my life
To be honest...I'm not sure. I'm taking everything day by day. I'm a planner but I'm not trying to plan my life away at the same time.
I’m really good at
Being there for the people who mean the most to me! I'm always exactly where I say I am going to be and I always follow through on my word.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and the fact that I make a million facial expressions while listening to different stories. :) (at least that's what I have been told, I'm open to hearing your opinion)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Easy reads...mostly romantic books. I try to read the political stuff but it mostly puts me to sleep. I have been keeping up with it through the TV though.
Movies: I love almost any type of movie! Romance, Drama, Comedy, Horror (if i'm cuddled up on the couch)
Music: All kinds really, except for hard core rock like KORN...I'm not a huge fan of that type of music. Country is def. a favorite.
Food: I will try most things at least once... not a huge fan of Chinese...
Six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends doing something! We are either hitting up a local hang out or cooking out, I love being around people but I also know how to chill in for the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have my baby blanket that is older than I am...
You should message me if
You aren't just looking for a hook up!
The two of us