28Gilbert, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is way out of date. I am now in Phoenix looking to make new friends. I'll update it some day.

Oh, and pardon the short profile - I feel like if I write a book here, it kills conversation. It's mostly the basics.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Midwestern native living in Phoenix working in marketing. I work from home, so meeting people is a little tough.
I’m really good at
Collecting sneakers and good beer, playing paintball, playing the trumpet, being sarcastic and being spontaneous.
The first things people usually notice about me
A large tattoo on outside of my left arm usually grabs people's attention pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Game of Thrones, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Parks and Rec - most funny stuff.

Music: Led Zeppelin, Hall and Oates, Foreigner, Journey, Kansas, Boston, Queen to name a few. I like stuff from most genres, though.

A lot of what I read is business-related and not worth listing here.

Filet mignon, sushi, pasta, bourbon, and craft beer wrap up the food category pretty nicely.
Six things I could never do without
Aside from the usual (friends, family, etc..):
Andrew Luck
Craft Beer (hoppy, please)
College Hoops
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now? Unpacking boxes, cooking and hanging out with the dog. I'll be less of a homebody once I'm settled.
You should message me if
You're looking to make new friends. I just recently moved to Phoenix. I love meeting new people, especially if they enjoy getting outdoors and have an eye for beer.
The two of us