crtonna
29 Redwood City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
crtonna
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello

I'm terrible at writing about myself but here it goes:

I originally come from Malta, a small island in the Mediterranean Sea. I'm a doctor in training and looking to meet someone who's down to earth. I love summer and outdoors and doing stuff like going to concerts, camping, rafting, etc and I would like to meet someone who has the same interests as me! :)

I'm a grown adult who has to be serious most of the time due to the nature of my work, so to compensate, I like being silly on my off time. I like to be challenged and proven wrong but willing to admit defeat. I enjoy learning new things and stay humble when teaching to others! I'm full of random (mostly scientific) facts and trivia!! Lol

I enjoy going out and meeting interesting people. I love my work and I am involved with many volunteer projects around my community.

In my spare time, and to get out of my head after long periods of studying, I like to run, cook, watch terrible acting on Netflix (seriously not enough movies on there lol), or playing a game of ping pong.
What I’m doing with my life
Working too hard... 😓
I’m really good at
-working w/ kids
-cooking
-multi tasking
-school
-failing to respond to messages in a timely manner.. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Country music, enough said.. 😏
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Medicine/Science
4. Food/Beer
5. Working out
6. And I'm sure something else..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
I mix it up!! I'm either at a local bar with friends, movies, wine night, or simply just hanging out with friends at my place with beers and pizza!!
You should message me if
If you read this far.. Lol

If you're down to earth and would like to get to know each other!
More