cruiser2121
31 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cruiser2121
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going high school teacher. I love meeting people and traveling. I'm outgoing and always on the prowl for an adventure. I live life fast, but enjoy the slow moments as well. I enjoy quality time with my family and friends and make sure there's always time for that.

I'm personable, open-minded, and creative. I like to design things and watch them come to fruition. Fashion, style, and intellectual conversations inspire me.

I dig yoga and being active. If there's an opportunity to challenge myself - mind or body, I'll take it.

I love kids. I'm just not ready to have my own yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm teaching art and will soon be going to pursue my masters in the arts, riding my bike and motorcycle as many places as possible, and getting a grasp on this city.
I’m really good at
Finding solutions to design issues
Dealing with a classroom full of questions
Coaching Hockey
Biking, Snowboarding, and active sports
Getting Lost in the Woods on Purpose for Days
Holding intriguing conversations and being real
The first things people usually notice about me
My warm personality and hot booty shorts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: American Psycho, anything by Kerouac, design books, Little People in the City, Omnivore's Dilemma, Into the Wild, The Book Thief, Lord of the Flies, Hatchett
Movies: The Big Lebowski, The Life Aquatic/Wes Anderson movies, Werner Herzog, The Last Samurai
Music: Phantogram, Twin Shadow, Seu Jorge, Etta James, Sam Cooke, Daft Punk, Radiohead, Minus the Bear, Tycho, Blackmill
The six things I could never do without
Glasses...gotta see
Bike
3D Printer
Friends
Coffee
Craft Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my okcupid profile better
Becoming a better teacher
How to design and build inspiring things
Snowboarding, Biking, Skating
On a typical Friday night I am
Heading to a fun weekend adventure
Going out for a drink and fun night
Watching a movie and relaxing
Working on side projects in the studio
All depends what's gotta get done
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once stole from a church offering.
You should message me if
You're into outdoor type activities, seeing the world, open-minded, enjoy riding bike, sitting in the park with a great book, or just want to grab a delicious beer.
More