33Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Enjoying life right now and would like someone to share my experiences and adventures with. After graduating from law school I was lucky to find a great job that I love doing. I have a wonderful, supportive family, a good sense of humor, a bulldog named Mac and a job that allows me to travel! What more could a girl ask for?

Bottom line is life is better when you have someone to share it with. Sometimes you look back at the girls you have dated and think maybe I should have settled. I don't want to settle. I've dated a bunch of girls and they were all missing that special something that made me think that I could spend the rest of my life with them.

I feel as though I have a lot to offer someone. I've been told that I am witty, well rounded, and supportive. I don't pick fights and I don't sweat the small stuff. I want to meet someone with a great deal of depth. Someone who is secure and confident. She shouldn't hold a grudge because I'm human and I make mistakes. I can promise you that when I do however I will own up to them. I don't know how much faith I should put an online dating thing like this but I figure that it can't hurt.

Plus I look at my brother sometimes and wonder how that slapdick has a girlfriend.

I like to be romantic although I'm sure most girls have an elevated sense of romance (I blame all those rom-coms).

Only two things scare me: Nuclear war and carnies.

I once had an affair with Lindsey Lohan's hair stylist's personal trainer's second ever client.

I invented the child safety locks on medicine bottles and I donated all the money to charity.

I once motor-boated a girl on a motor-boat.

I can't write in cursive but we all use computers now so I guess it's cool.

I'm a connoisseur of fine estonian wines.

My stage name is Colonel Angus.

I know what the quoi is in "je ne sais quoi"

I hold the record for number of consecutive breaths in a day.

Yes and I'm looking for a girl who's the perfect combination of sexy cute. Is that you?

Follow me on Instagram @ cruisinthislife
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a Real Estate Developer in Northern Virginia.
I’m really good at
Skiing, Basketball, cooking, knitting, macrame, painting...
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my blue eyes.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Dog, Traveling, Oxygen, Wombats
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out in Arlington with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I volunteered to swim in a swim meet when I was 18 or so and when I jumped in my suit went down around my ankles. I had to decide whether to stop and pull my suit up or keep going. I kept going, finished dead last, was disqualified for touching the wall with one hand instead of two, and was awarded a trophy for sportsmanship. I still hold the record for slowest breast stroke at the club.
The two of us