cruz540i
31 Capitola, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cruz540i
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In a wonderful relationship with my best friend, confidant and lover. We both work 9-5 m-f so the weekends are best for us. Love to go out for drinks on the beach. Enjoy shoot trap and skeet on the weekends or maybe a spirited drive at the local racetrack. I also love to cook so i'm pretty much feeding everyone non-stop
What I’m doing with my life
Im working at a job i enjoy and going to school in my spare time, I enjoy being in school and many of the things that it offers.
I’m really good at
-Driving
-Cooking
-Snowboarding
-Photography
-technology
-problem solving
-making lists
The first things people usually notice about me
I am normally pretty bubbly, oh and i have a bright pink wallet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly electronic music, the devil make three, think and grow rich, fight club, deadmau5, mr scruff, del McCoury, skream, classical music, TED, The universe, Trailer park boys. jacked beats. anthony Bourdain, sci-fi shows.
The six things I could never do without
My bestie
Fast car
computer
internet
music
sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The path that life is taking me down, and how lucky i am to have so many wonderful people in my life. Im always think about the future and the next change. How life flows like water and is constantly changing and conforming to outside influence.

''You must begin to think of yourself as becoming the person you want to be."
-David Viscott
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely with my friends
-cooking good food.
-going out to sushi.
-seeing a live music or a show
-getting bombed with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am uncut and strongly oppose infant circumcision
You should message me if
If you wanna have some fun with a super awesome couple :)
More