39 Fond du Lac, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm going through a divorce right now should be final this fall. So I'm technically still married but have been separated for about 2years now.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my son,working & road tripping it out and about the USA.
I’m really good at
Getting things done in the Nick o' time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure. Let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mexican food! !!!
I'm not a big reader
Any TV that teaches me something new
Movies ; comedy, action, suspense thriller, I do not like horror flicks.
The six things I could never do without
1.My son
2.Mexican food
5.Vacation time
6.Road map of the USA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I mainly find myself thinking about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing! Or heading up north to the Cottage. Or heading out of state. Just so when I get to work on Monday I can say," Hey what did you do this weekend?" And then they will say "Uhmm not much just sat around and dorked off in front of the T.V. how about you? "And then I'll say " Oh nothing to exciting,........ except for when I headed out of state. ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I could eat PB&J every day for supper & not mind it one bit.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better and you want to be the one sending the first awkward message. ;)