crystalmaggie
29 Pasadena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
crystalmaggie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently working towards a degree. I eventually want to be a english teacher. I just want someone to be there for me as a friend and on a deeper emotional level. I don't want to ramble on about myself so I hope you get an idea of who I am from this short discription.
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on achieving my masters and teach English at a college. I work at an Italian restaurant on the weekends and when I'm not in school or at work I like to hang out with friends, catch a movie, go to the beach, nothing really out of the ordinary.
I’m really good at
Starting conversations, having fun, playing music.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Strangers have always commented on my smile.
That and the fact that my eyes will almost disappear when I smile.
Koreans would lovingly call that an "eye smile", so yeah..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy

All kinds of food
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, dogs, health, beach, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
butterflies and hurricanes
On a typical Friday night I am
t home, in my room and reading a good book with a mug of warm green tea and relaxing music for company.
Or if it has been a good week, hanging out with a few friends just chilling and catching up with each other.
You should message me if
You are a guy who wants to try new food and just have fun while hanging out with me.
More