24 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Christina. I'm a 4th year business student in downtown Toronto. I'm very outgoing, love to meet new people, and love to travel.

I'm a very passionate and dedicated person, in regards to personal and professional.

Over the past few years I've been able to figure myself out, and have a pretty clear idea of what I want for my future.

I want someone who balances me out, who has a good education, comes from a good family, and has great values and goals for himself.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently completing my business degree, while working part-time in a job that I love.

Since I have a love for travelling and trying new things and experiences, I plan to live in Europe some day. It's always been a dream of mine.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Cooking. My job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Grease, Dirty Dancing, Taken, Saw, Wall Street.

TV Shows: Suits, The Big Bang Theory, Flashpoint, The Mindy Project

Music: House, Dance, Trance, Euro, R&B, Hip-Hop, Rap, Country.. pretty much anything with a good beat.

Food: Italian, Japanese, Portuguese.
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My 5-10 year plan in regards to my professional and personal aspects of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
- Going out with friends
- Staying in
- Working