29 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a wierd combination of introverted recluse and witty, sarcastic extrovert. I'm generally a very laid back person that enjoys just hanging out in a mellow environment. I do also love the outdoors so hiking, fishing (though I haven't gone in way too long), floating the river, playing disc golf etc. are all great ways to fill a boring day.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a server and sometimes line cook. I'm relatively new to the restaurant industry and I'm enjoying it so far. I'd like to save up to buy my own place in the next few years. Other than all that serious life shit, I really want to experiment with bunch of hallucinogenic drugs.
I’m really good at
Swearing and people watching.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and/or beard. They're both pretty awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: The Black Keys are the bees fucking knees.

TV: Workaholics, Always Sunny, Arrested Development
The six things I could never do without
My fam
Mary Jane
My awesome cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How dumb people can be in general. I people watch at work and some of the stuff that I see on a daily basis is...interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working. Since I work in a restaurant I'm always working weekends.
You should message me if
You have any interest to. You should definitely have an open mind towards drug use, marijuana especially. You don't need to be a smoker yourself, but anyone with a closed mind towards the subject need not apply. Having an interest in local beers is a huge +1 also.