26Essen, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hallo. Jetzt wohne ich in Essen, Deutschland. Meine Schulfach ist Gesang an der Folkwang Universität der Künste. Ich bin interesssant und viel Spass. Du kannst mich irgendetwas fragen. Ich liebe Musik, hören und spielen. Ich bin sehr "down to earth" so zu sagen. Auch, ich liebe quatschen und lachen, die kann ich sehr gerne machen mit euch. Ich suche einen super tollen Mann wer mich komplett macht. :)

I will leave some of this the same, but I haven't the best German skills yet. I will be studying abroad in Essen, Germany for a year from August to July of 2012. I'm not really feminine, I mean I like clothes and looking good, but I am a dude when I'm in my house and like to keep it that way. I am probably the most fun person you will meet, if you catch me with my friends. We often are up to shenanigans around town and enjoy eachothers company. I am now at that point where I just want to enjoy life. I am looking for more friends and others to spend time with and also eventually go out party, get drunk, do things we shouldn't. The works. After being single for so long, I decided that I am my own worst enemy, and need to change some of my personality habits. I have been so happy ever since and have met some really cool people, so I hope that I can add you to the list. If you can handle me, good luck!

Well I am currently living in Essen, Germany. I am majoring in vocal performance at UWM while studying abroad in Germany! I am a very interesting and fun person who is easy to talk to. I love to listen, read, and write music. I do not feel that I am very hard to talk to. It may seem that I'm a little weird, but I am very socially adept, unlike some other dedicated musicians. I'm just looking for a relationship or something with a special guy out there somewhere.

I am fun, musical, and committed
What I’m doing with my life
Ich hoffe das ich ein Opersinger werden. Ich liebte Musik seit ich ein Kind war. Nach meinem Leben, suche ich nach einem Mann, mit dem ich quatschen kann, und vllt auch mehr. Ich suche nach neuen Menschen, um mein Leben interessanter zu machen. Ich bin immer noch jung und versuche so viel Spaß wie möglich haben. :D

I am hoping to become a opera singer. I have loved music ever since I was a child. As for my life, I am just looking for someone to talk to and possibly get serious with. I am looking to try things with new people, keep life interesting. College is the place to try everything you can.
I’m really good at
Seeing through people./Menschen durchsehen.
Loving myself and others./Mich und Menschen lieben.
Being there for anyone./Bleiben mit irgendjemand.
Being honorable./Ehrenhaft zu sein.
Having fun./Spass haben.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my unique style and creativity./Mein einzigartiger Stil und Kreativität.
My teeth./Meine Zähne.
My asian affinity./Meine asiatische Sympathie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
After by Marita Golden
Tolkien in general
CS Lewis
Fantasy books
Non-fiction/historical books
Movies with beautiful women in beautiful clothes
Sex and the City
Devil Wears Prada
The Missing
Memoirs of a Geisha
Harry Potters
Anime in general
My favorite music is classical obviously
Angels and Airwaves
Christina Aguilera
Black women singing
Jordin Sparks
Chris Brown
Legally Blonde the Musical
Jesse McCartney
and many more...
Food is only a necessity.
Six things I could never do without
Gaysians (Gay Asians)
Cellular devices/Handys
and most importantly:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mein Futur und wohin ich in mein Leben gehen möchte. Ich denke nur an, dass ich mit 30 Katzen in eine Wohnung in Brooklyn wohnen werde, sehr reich werde, und es mit keinem Mann mitzuteilen. Das ist meine einzige echte Angst in Leben.

My future and where I will be headed in life, as well as if I am being the best person I can be. I really only think about me living with 30 cats in an apartment in Brooklyn being filthy rich and having no one to share it with. That is my true fear in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Filme sehen, singen, Bratsche spielen, Videospiele spielen, oder mit Freunden treffen.

Watching movies, singing, playing viola, playing video games, or hanging out with my besties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ich spreche nicht gern über Sex am Morgens.

I don't like talking about sex in the morning....
You should message me if
Wenn du einen grossartigen Mensch treffen wollten! Oder wenn sie gut aussehen und sind ein guter Freund und auch ein Partner zu sein. Ich bin beeindruckt von vielen Dingen, aber wenn sie ein bisschen großspurig und maskulin sind, bin ich aufgeregt! :D

You want to meet a great and awesome person! Or if you are cute and able to be a good friend as well as a partner. I am impressed by many things, but if you're slightly cocky and masculine, I'm on board! :D
The two of us