33 Norwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a web designer in Philly, but living in the suburbs. I'm into playing music, catching a good show, traveling as much as time allows, and craft beers (occasionally making my own).
What I’m doing with my life
Everything and nothing, all at once!

I get out a fair amount with friends to go to a Phillies game, play music or see some of my favorite bands. Traveling to see good friends and new places is always a blast. Helping out charities is becoming something I'm loving more and more.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lately, it's been my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bouncing Souls, Frank Turner, Brand New, Against Me!, Streetlight Manifesto, NoFX, Alkaline Trio, Chuck Ragan, Coheed & Cambria, RX Bandits, Less Than Jake, The Loved Ones, I Am The Avalanche, Rise Against, This list can get pretty long...

Huge Chuck Palahniuk fan. Invisible Monsters is still my favorite of his. Irvine Welsh, Kurt Vonnegut, and Douglass Adams rank pretty highly for me as well.

I'll watch almost anything, good or bad. Comedy, horror, drama, indie, whatever.

Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Pars & Rec, Silicon Valley, Last Week Tonight, The IT Crowd.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't think there has been a typical Friday for me in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Moray eels are the most frightening things in the world to me. It seriously took a minute or so to write this and I'll have chills for hours just thinking of it.
You should message me if
If you're interested in meeting up, grabbing a bite, drink, catch some live music, or something random.