76Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Indiana, but have traveled to many different places within the United States. I have a daughter, two grandchildren and five great-grandchildren who mean the world to me. I like to read, garden, the outdoors, traveling and cooking. I also enjoy trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying retirement and my family. I like meeting new people. Try to do something worthwhile every day.
I’m really good at
Gardening and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that I have a sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and don't necessarily have a favorite book. I don't watch a lot of movies, but do not mind watching them. I listen to country music. I like most food and am willing to try new things.
Six things I could never do without
Daughter, grandchildren, great-grandchildren, car, good friends and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do to make the day interesting and then doing it
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either curled up reading a good book or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told the most private thing about myself ....It would no longer be private lol.
You should message me if
You like someone with good sense of humor. but serious side too. A caring fun loving person who loves hugs and kisses
The two of us