32San Ramon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! Just moved back to the bay area after 5 years living in Texas. I work 60 hours a week in the mortgage business. I have a good job that pays well and I have my own place in San Ramon. Not on here looking to be supported. Career motivated but want someone to spend free time with and hopefully grow into a meaningful life long relationship. Working on getting into shape and living a healthier lifestyle. Someone who is in shape or getting there is a must because I'm making this a big priority and I'm looking for someone who's doing the same. Been eating clean and working out....could use a workout buddy!. I am outgoing and love having fun! Nights out or nights in, i dont care as long as there is good company. Love fast cars and old hot rods. Love movies and good music. I know it sounds cliche' but my music taste is very broad. Send me a message if you're interested.

Some words I'd use to describe myself (more to come as they come to me): funny. Motivated. Ambitious. Grounded. Confident. Funny. Witty. Outgoing. Sarcastic. Intelligent. Loving. Caring. Open minded. Fun to be around. Non drug user. Stable. Family oriented. Not catfishin. Honest. Trustworthy. Loyal. Straightforward. Shopaholic (working on that too lol). Committed. Independent. Monogamous. Reliable. Trustworthy. Trusting.
What I’m doing with my life
Busting my ass at work. Very career motivated and trying to buy a house.
I’m really good at
Making friends
Holding a conversation
Working on cars
Shooting guns
Building and fixing things

Plenty more I can't think of at the moment
The first things people usually notice about me
My sexy body lol. Really though, I have no idea. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is a VERY condensed list.

Saving private Ryan
Blazing saddles
American graffiti
Full metal jacket
I have a very broad taste in films.

Sons of anarchy
Eastbound and down
Boardwalk empire
History channel
Discovery channel
Top gear
Six things I could never do without
Partner in crime
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family. Like to go out of its with someone cool and fun. Can put cowboy boots on and go to a country bar or a suit and tie for a nice dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No clue.
You should message me if
You like anything you read.
The two of us