26 Germantown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am smart and outgoing. I love going on adventures with people. Im very independent and work hard for everything I have. I am looking for friends to spend some time with on the weekends and if the friendship turns into a relationship that would be great. It would be a lot of fun to meet up at the club, a bar, the park, the movies or even a concert to get to know each other better and have fun together.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to summer night school at my local community college to hopefully get a degree in the criminal justice, business management, or hotel management fields. I currently work full time for the county. If you want to know more about me just ask.
I’m really good at
Street racing, riding motorcycles, skating, drifting, working and cleaning
The first things people usually notice about me
My height because Im 6'5 tower over everybody
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Alpha Dog, Takers, The Town, Scarface, Goodfellas, I Am Legend, The Walking Dead, DEA, World's Worst Tenant,
The six things I could never do without
1) My Phone
2) Cable TV
3) My Big Bed
4) Black Hog BBQ
5) Good Friends
6) Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fast Cars, Chicks and Street Bikes
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends to the club/bar or relaxing and watching movies on my couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont even know lol
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better