ct72
44 Easton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ct72
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I always seem to be on the go, enjoy the outdoors, and like to stay active. My friends say I'm loyal, dedicated, committed, trustworthy, dependable, true to my word with good values and a dry sense of humor. I'm fairly independent, have my principles and I stick to the them. While I have enjoyed success in my career, I've been trying to focus more on quality of life these days.
What I’m doing with my life
I work locally in Fairfield County. Spend the weekends with family and friends, working on the house, getting out for a hike with dog or out on the trails for some mountain biking, happy hour etc.
I’m really good at
Making scrambled eggs
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
full disclosure, i listen to country music, but other genres as well incl rock, alternative, pop. favorite TV shows.... Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Dateline, 60 Minutes, This Old House. Favorite authors include Nelson Demille, Lee Childs, David Baldacci.
The six things I could never do without
the simple things...family, friends, my dog, the outdoors/nature, early mornings, and of course... dessert (most anything chocolate)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour with friends or home after a long week.
You should message me if
you are honest and fun.
More