35 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in the IE. College and career started in DC. 11 years later, moved back SoCal. Straddle the IE and LA in career and social life. I'm always up for an adventure and looking for the guy who is comfortable throwing back in a hole-in-the-wall bar but who can throw on a tux for a black tie affair and be just as comfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
Career wise I'm quite successful, and overall very ambitious. I'm a political geek at heart gone real estate developer. Spent 11 years in Washington, DC doing the college thing, graduated and worked and enjoyed a great east coast life. Now in my 30s, life is grand. I'm looking for my partner in life....ready to take that piece to the next level.
I’m really good at
having a great time and enjoying the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
My pearly whites.
The six things I could never do without
(1) My health (2) my amazing family (3) my loyal friends (4) vita-mix (5) laughter (6) my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Day dreaming about my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
it depends on my week and the time of year. Random Friday night summer BBQ with friends; a massage at the end of of a long week; stay-in and relax or hit up a new spot. Varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You have a great sense of humor, have no criminal background and know that you can in fact handle a confident woman. Don't worry I'm soft too!