32Plainville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
so first off my name is Kris, Connecticut, born and raised, I've been back in CT for just over a year, its been an interesting time so far..finding new things to do around here... Planning on going back to school for veterinary assistant soon....i love excitement, no matter how i get it!! my friends, dancing, photography, that first kiss after a long talk, the long sigh of relief after pouring your heart out in the perfect poem, brake up sex, make up sex, wake up sex, the gym, snowboarding, football, tattoo's & piercings, driving without a destination, that punch in the chest the first time you realize you've fallen in love, the intoxicating smell of a woman that haunts you days after she leaves. the list goes on, and i'm guessing you get the picture...hopeless romantic...

"How many special people change? How many lives are living strange? Where were you while we were getting high? Slowly walking down the hall, Faster than a cannonball, Where were you while we were getting high? Someday you will find me, Caught beneath the landslide, In a champagne supernova in the sky"~ Oasis "Champagne Supernova"

"give me fuel, give me fire, give me that which i desire!"~ Metallica "FUEL"

I am caring, artistic, and laid-back
What I’m doing with my life
getting everything on track...slowly but surely getting where i want to be..in time..one day at a time...

learning new things each day..

finding more about myself, my likes, dislikes, wants, and my dreams...
I’m really good at
pushing myself to the next level..whether it be at work, school, or in a workout..hiding my fears
The first things people usually notice about me
tattoos, eyes and lips...or haircut..lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Activities: Working out, getting tattooed, anything outdoors, havin a drink wit friends, shopping, hiking, cooking...

Interests: Tattoos, piercings, football, baseball (or wiffle ball lol), basketball, most any sport, mohawks, camping, fishing, swimming, walks on the beach, random road trip, concerts, dancing, workin out, family

Favorite Music: Lil wayne, some country, lady gaga, pitbull, steve miller band, the eagles, pink floydd, u2, jesse mccartney, pod, smashmouth, greenday, usher, flo rida, black eye peas, the spill canvas, missy higgins, brandi carlile, tegan and sara, coldplay, radiohead, anthony hamilton, jack johnson, robert francis, brand new, forever in motion, pink,common, weezer, thirsty merc, the used, the strokes, killers, counting crows, panic at the disco,taking back sunday, jeff buckley, jason mraz, sugarcult, portishead, placebo, paramore, mcr, india arie, sia, hawthorne heights, green day, five times august, kt tunstall, deftones, death cab, alanis, amy winehouse, tech n9ne, otep, (hed) p.e.

Food: anything italian, chinese, sushi, vegetarian dishes, cookies, etc
Six things I could never do without
family, friends, music, cellphone, food, and my pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and wheres its going..where i want it to go..what i want out of it...and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
working, then either home to just relax n watch a movie or meet up with friends to chill n catch up..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask, I'm not afraid to admit anything!
You should message me if
think we have some common ground want to know more...
looking for new friends or something more...
or just want to say hi..
The two of us