41 Frankfort, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm biding my time between Kentucky (where I was born and raised) and Los Angeles (where I work in film and TV). Current projects keep me back and forth between the two states for now. I've written TV shows and movies, and recently finished writing a book. I don't know what to do with myself when I don't have a creative project to work on!

I love running, movies, books (that I never finish reading), drinks with friends, and making people laugh. I'm Catholic, and my faith is important to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Frederick Buechner, Walking on Water: Reflections on Faith and Art by Madeleine L'Engle, Learning to Love: The Journals of Thomas Merton volume 7, Orthodoxy by G.K. Chesterton, Born to Run by Christopher McDougall, biographies, books on writing

Movies: Rainman, Dead Man Walking, Conan the Barbarian (1982), Passion of the Christ, Anchorman, lots more

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, The Shield, The Wire

Music: Rich Mullins, Prince, Iron and Wine, Jars of Clay, Sigur Ros, Derek Webb, Jennifer Knapp, Amy Kuney

Food: Most things Italian (pizza, etc.), cheeseburgers, but I've been doing the paleo thing lately
The six things I could never do without
My faith
A project to work on
My car because it would be very hard to get around otherwise