42 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going, friendly, outdoor person who like sports. But sometime can be very quiet.

By the way I like traveling,
and have been into Long Distance running, Triathlon/ Ironman Races (haha...Not the Marvel Comics Ironman), Swimming,
Diving, Scenery Landscspe Photography and enjoy reading papers, comics and magazine.

Decide to join Okcupid to expanding my social circle and meeting people (felmale) with common interests.

Hope to find someone special and a lifetime partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard in my career.
Want to do something that are meaningful in life.

Active looking for that special girl who will be my lifetime partner and be my Light Tower during Dark Rough Sea.
I’m really good at
Haha...what I really good at, understanding, patience...but it's really depend on individual.
Well will know if you got to know me long enough.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have tan skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Star Wars, Star Trek, Transformers, The Pickers, Pawn Stars...
Music...English and Chinese Pop.
Sports, photography and diving magainzes and comics.
The six things I could never do without
Running shoe
Swim Mask
Bike (Human power type)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Spend alot of time thinking about work, career, how to get things done.

***How to find that special girl friend...haha....lifetime partner.

Training hard for my next race.
On a typical Friday night I am
Coffee, Dinner with friends and colleagues.
Early rest if get training Sat morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well blank...can't think of anything here.
You should message me if
If you share the same interests or you curious to find out more about me.