32Carolina Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live and work in Wilmington, originally from Raleigh. I feel like I have a wide range of interests in most areas, like the kind of guy who can play golf in the morning and have a Harry Potter marathon after. I have a lot of people tell me my profile doesn't have many details but that's because I'd prefer someone ask about me so we have something to talk about because let's be honest, small talk can be hard and boring!

Also, The girl in the pics is my sister, I get a lot of "is that your girlfriend or daughter?"
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring out new ways to enjoy life 1 day at a time, any recommendations just let me know!
I’m really good at
Getting older.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get this weird variety of celebrity look alikes, none of the which are flattering lol 👀
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So what if I read all of the Hunger Games books!?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Does outer space seem more terrifying or awesome... whatever I'll just check it out and let you know later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ask me on a Friday, I'll let ya know
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There have been times Justin Biebers come on the radio and I just don't have it in me to change the station. I'm already regretting making this public.
You should message me if
If you want to chat shoot me a message!
The two of us