63Odenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a retired professional musician/singer/songwriter,, For anyone that would like to listen to one of my cover Tunes here is a Link : . Also I'm a CET,, for those that don't know what that is,, Certified Electronics Technician, Authorized Service Facility for Philips, Sanyo, Samsung, Mitsubishi, Toshiba, and Magnavox, and Funai,, I have three grown Sons with families of their own, I lost everthing I own in the Tornadoes we had in April, including my lovely wife,, I have came to accept that she is indeed in a better place,, and I am now trying to move forward with my life,, looking for friendship's that might be able to help me cope with all that has happened to me in the last several months,, I have always said that a couple has to be best friends before they can be anything else,, I hope you understand,,
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living in a Fema Trailor for the time being,, trying to commence in the next few months on rebuilding me a new home,,
UPDATE!!, my NEW HOME IS COMPLETE 3BR, 2 full bath LR/DR/Kitchen, Garage, and Laundry Room. God has Blessed Me
I’m really good at
As I said,, I'm good at writing songs and playing piano, guitar, and singing,, and I never meet a stranger,, I try my best to treat people the way I like to be treated
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm just a plain Jane type guy,, not handsome at all,, of course,, beauty is in the eye of the beholder,, I suppose my baby blue eyes,, and maby my smile,,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read my Bible,, I like SciFi, Love CSI Miami,, Criminal Minds,, Suspense Mysteries,, Comedies,, Old Classics,, Old Westerns,, and the List Goes on and on,, LOL
Six things I could never do without
My God, first and formost,, My Children "3 boys" all growed up,, My precious grand children,, My Dear Mother, Food, and Shelter,
and my music, whoops thats seven,,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
trying to find plans for a home I can afford to build, am I destined to spend my latter years alone,, or has God picked out someone he thinks will make me and her happy together in deep love and companionship,,
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home by myself, watching TV,, or on this computer tying out these essays,, LOL,, or trying to cook myself something to eat,, tired of cold sandwiches,, I have learned how to make a mean salad,, and heat up things in the oven or microwave,, LOL
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, first of all,, If it's private,, then that's just what it is,, Duhhh,,
I guess it would be,, I drink a beer about once a day or every other day,, strickly for medicinal purposes,, LOL,, believe it or not,, that is the reason,, I havn't had a kidney stone "knocks on wood", since I started doing this,,
You should message me if
you think you would like to be friends and get to know me and maby after a while move on to bigger brighter things
The two of us