29 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is David!

I live on the north side of Chicago and I am currently a student. In my free time I love seeing movies, going to concerts, paintballing, going to the zoo, going to new restaurants, checking out the new exhibits at the museums downtown, going to the Shedd and just hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student studying criminal justice however I am thinking about switching to business. I work at Starbucks part-time and I really enjoy it!
I’m really good at
playing baseball, putting others first, listening, giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My kind nature and ability to talk about anything with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Things They Carried, The Hobbit
Movies: The Hobbit, LOTR, Star Wars, Transformers, James Bond, Ace Ventura, Batman, The Dark Knight
TV Shows: Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, American Dad, The Simpsons
Music: Rise Against, Five Finger Death Punch, All That Remains, Linkin Park, Disturbed, Bayside
Food: Italian and American
The six things I could never do without
1. TV
2. Xbox
3. Car
4. Family
5. Friends
6. Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My upcoming baseball season, finishing school.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, going out with friends or playing video games if I work early the next day
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me and think that we'd hit it off!