59Houma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am the father of 3 grown children & a 12yr old daughter have 6grandchildren. I work offshore 14 & 14 for a small oil company so I have 14days to do what I want to do which is most of the time spending it with my 12yr old & my family.

I am layed back, easy going, and trustworthy.
What I’m doing with my life
What I'm doing with my life right now is starting over & enjoy it the best I can, but would be better if I had someone to enjoy it with
I’m really good at
What I'm good at is finding better & easier way's to do thing's to make it easier the next time it needs to be done, and try to make everyone happy happy happy that way Im happy happy happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
first thing pepole notice about me I am the quite type, Im a man of few words.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
best book I ever read was the Bourn Identity,
l like action, sci-fi & comedy movies
like most any kind of food
Six things I could never do without
cant think of anything eccept my daughter & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the pepole around me happy
On a typical Friday night I am
taking my daughter & family out to eat or bowling or some other fun activity
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My privates are private until I want them to be unprivate, but don't really have anything to hide
You should message me if
you think Im might be worth the time
The two of us