38Del City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Kickit....My name is 35, single and have a two year old son and a four year old daughter...Im such a laid back person...No matter what it is that i am doing or where i am i make the best of things and i am thankful for the most simple things...the simple things keep me going....i love hanging out with family and friends...just enjoying being alive...
Whatever i wrote this years ago and im assuming that i dont tell people what they want to hear...maybe this never gets read
I am Real, Loving, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
Working...seeing my kids and relaxing
I’m really good at
Remembering the most strange a conversation i had back in 96...or that shirt that makes your cleavage look so the first time i ever met u, what u had on...what was playing on the radio....ect ect...i just wish my memory was better at remembering things that could make me some money...maybe it will sometime in the future...
The first things people usually notice about me
Mann idk...i can get along with anyone so i guess i would say how nice a guy i am....or maybe u notice my red hair
Six things I could never do without
My Family. my Friends. Music. Tv. my Phone..and Relations...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Over Thinking about any and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find something fun to get into....or chillin at the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything... who cares you dont even know i can wrap with anyone about anything basically..
You should message me if
If your kool...wanna chat...try me!
The two of us