27 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think it's time to change my profile a bit. I live in Ft. Greene, Brooklyn and work in the city. I travel a lot for work and like the job that I have even if it unnecessarily stresses me to the max. I am a very fun person albeit a little crazy, with strong opinions but at the end of the day I like to think that I am compassionate and sensitive; I am definitely one of a kind.
What I’m doing with my life
I started working full time about five years ago at my current job. I want to go back to school in January to finish my degree but that's has been difficult because of my hectic schedule.
I’m really good at
I am really good at bitchy resting face, saying no in difficult or awkward situations and getting to the root of an issue extremely fast.

I am good at listening and offering advice as well; I like to help people and genuinely love to see them do well.

On a random note: I am good at video games, cooking, drinking lol, having a good time and languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice, or my teeth (I have a gap).
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone (sad)
French Fries
Warm Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, the present and the future. I feel like I think about things too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either getting ready for a crazy night out, or sitting on my bed playing videogames. Or taking a nap haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kind of hate taking pictures.
You should message me if
You want to go out and have a good time / or try something new - I'm always open to making new friends/ activity partners. I am on here ideally to find a LTR and to expand my social circle :-)