25 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm sensitive, liberal, loud, and prone to bursting out in song. I'm also in a monogamous relationship - I'm looking for friends.

I like quoting Arrested Development, taking naps, petting animals, playing board games, listening to Ben Folds, and singing loudly. Disney World is my favourite place (thus far). I have a lot of Hello Kitty items and am in the market for more. I really enjoy watching Game Grumps and think Dan and Arin are adorable.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Kansas city a year and a half ago to further pursue my romantic relationship with this guy and am in college working on my bachelor's degree. Really, I'm just trying to make a living while doing things that make me feel good with people who make me laugh. I don't have a lot of traditional long term goals, like marriage or children, or even a firm career path, but as long as I'm surrounded by people who I care about and am doing things that fulfill me, I consider that a success. In general I'm watching shows, reading articles, eating food, and occasionally writing/crafting.
I’m really good at
self deprecating jokes and learning song lyrics.
The first things people usually notice about me
the volume of my voice, or that I look "soft".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
NonFiction: Sex, Drugs, and CoCoa Puffs

Films: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Scott Pilgrim vs The World

TV Shows: Arrested Development, Bob's Burgers, Home Movies, Phineas and Ferb, cooking competition shows

Music: Ben Folds, Fiona Apple, Motion City Soundtrack, Jukebox The Ghost

Podcasts: Good Job, Brain!, How Did This Get Made?

Food: breakfast tacos, pizza
The six things I could never do without
Something to watch
Something to write/doodle in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Song lyrics, meeting and singing with Ben Folds, civil rights, things I should be doing instead of what I'm actually doing, and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
sleeping, playing games with my boyfriend, watching Game Grumps or RuPaul's Drag Race, or eating delicious food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have obsessive compulsive disorder.
I'm fat and comfortable with my body.
I don't usually like spending a lot of time outdoors.
I like television shows that are meant for children.
I am in a relationship and not looking to have sex with other people.
You should message me if
You're interested in talking about anything you saw on my profile.
You want to talk about Disney World!
You want to go out to eat.
You have a group of friends who play board games or trivia and would like me to join that group.

Please do not message me if you are not LGBT friendly.