26Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm sensitive, liberal, loud, and prone to bursting out in song. I'm also in a monogamous relationship - I'm looking for friends.

I like quoting Bob's Burgers, taking naps, petting animals, falling asleep to Game Grumps, playing board games, listening to Ben Folds, and singing loudly. I fucking love Disney World and Sanrio.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Kansas city two and a half years ago to further pursue my romantic relationship with this guy and am in college working on my bachelor's degree. I also spend some of my time researching upcoming KC legislation and activism opportunities for Resist Hate KC. In general, I'm watching shows, reading articles, eating food, singing karaoke, and occasionally writing/crafting.

I'm trying to make a living while doing things that make me feel good with people who make me laugh. I don't have a lot of traditional long term goals, like marriage or children, or even a firm career path, but as long as I'm surrounded by people who I care about and am doing things that fulfill me, I consider that a success.
I’m really good at
self deprecating jokes and learning song lyrics.
The first things people usually notice about me
the volume of my voice, or that I look "soft".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Sex, Drugs, and CoCoa Puffs

Films: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Scott Pilgrim vs The World

TV Shows: Arrested Development, Bob's Burgers, Home Movies, RuPaul's Drag Race, cooking competition shows

Music: Ben Folds, Fiona Apple, Motion City Soundtrack, Jukebox The Ghost

Podcasts: Good Job, Brain!, How Did This Get Made?

Food: breakfast tacos, pizza
Six things I could never do without
Something to watch
Something to write/doodle in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Civil rights, food, karaoke league, Resist Hate KC, legislation, people in my life, activism, anxiety, and Disney World.
On a typical Friday night I am
sleeping, playing games with my boyfriend, watching Game Grumps, hitting Westport with friends, and/or eating delicious food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The movie Harriet the Spy makes me weep and is an underrated children's film.
I have obsessive compulsive disorder. Usually willing to educate someone on it if they're interested.
I'm fat and comfortable with my body.
I'm not outdoorsy.
I usually like TV more than movies.
I am in a relationship and not looking to have sex with other people.
You should message me if
You're interested in talking about anything you saw on my profile.
You want to talk about Disney World!
You want to go out to eat.
You have a group of friends who play board games or trivia and would like me to join that group.

Please do not message me if you are not LGBT friendly.
The two of us