25 Granby, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently graduated college have an internship in graphic design and digital media. i love music and going to concerts and traveling shopping and going to the beach and jet skiing. I come from a small town and don't meet a lot of people.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated college and am looking for a job in my field I'm doing customer service right now. Also I am starting to work out now to be in shape more.
I’m really good at
i can play the piano i love to do anything with graphic design i know a lot about music i love music love having a good time and just chilling
The first things people usually notice about me
i may be shy but im not once you get to know me i am a fun person to be around im also a really nice person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Imy favorite movie is Divergent. I love Harry Potter. Favorite food is Italian and I love pop music. Big fan of Taylor Swift. I love the show Boy Meets World and. Pretty LittleLiars.
The six things I could never do without
my iphone laptop ipad pasta music cupcakes lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i think about what is going to happen in the future and hope that i will have a good future when i graduate college and find a really good job.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually just chilling or hanging out with my roomate.or i go out occasionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i am shy but am a nice person.
You should message me if
you are interested if I don't reply I'm not interested sry and if you think you will treat me right.