43King’s Lynn, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am quite shy but once I get to know someone, very loyal. I am on this site as I want to make new friends (maybe more given time).
What I’m doing with my life
I am a single Mum so most of my time is spent with my son.
I’m really good at
Being a friend, my friends say I'm a good listener. I am quite opinionated and always ready to give my opinion and advise but only if asked for I would never interfere if not wanted.
The first things people usually notice about me
Pass, you will have to ask people who have meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading and read anything (except horror). I prefer to read true stories or non-fiction books.

I am not really a movie person, I prefer books. The last film I saw was probably a kids one. But thats not to say that I wouldn't enjoy going to the movies with someone.

Music I don't have any particular tastes and generally listen to most things.

Food I eat anything.
Six things I could never do without
1. My Son
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My health
5. My computer / tv
6. Tea bags
I spend a lot of time thinking about
At the moment its whether I am doing the right thing being on here and whether my worse nightmare will come true of someone I know recognising me on here!
On a typical Friday night I am
My son is always with me on a Friday so I can normally be found watching crap on tv or on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing on an open public website.
You should message me if
If you want to chat and find out more about me.
The two of us