56 St. Catharines, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
day to day living , spending time with family and friends, enjoying my pets and looking for interesting places to travel to on my next vacation and oh yes I almost forgot ....trying to meet the man of my dreams :)
I’m really good at
getting things organized
The first things people usually notice about me
people generally notice and comment on my eyes, and smile .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading mystery novels , my favourite movies are dramas or suspense with a twist ,movies that make you think...but I also enjoy a good comedy show like modern family. As for food choices it varies but I prefer italian , greek and mexican cuisine also I love pizza and wings as a splurge.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, my pets, a good sense of humour, the joy of travelling and a loving partner to share it all with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how nice it will be to be to meet my match and be done with online dating
On a typical Friday night I am
Im usually relaxing at home or visiting with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
then it wouldnt be private....
You should message me if
if you think we are a complimentary match....I would like to add that I am attracted to taller men that are in relatively good shape I would like to meet someone that also enjoys working out